bs98r3kjf

Feb 27, 2009
MBTI
none
Enneagram
none
You Are a Visual Learner

visual.jpg

You tend to remember what you see, and you have a good eye for aesthetics.
You excel at art, design, and computer programming.
You would be an excellent film director - or the next Bill Gates!

What's Your Learning Style?

You Are a Auditory Learner

You tend to remember what you hear, and you have a knack for speaking well.
You excel at debating, foreign languages, and music.
You would be an excellent diplomat - or rock star!

auditory.jpg

Agree with above post. Although I'm a visual learner, I'm not good with arts or computers.

Agree with above post. Although I'm a visual learner, I'm not good with arts or computers.

same, I can handle computers but there's no way I will become interested in majoring and I'm not so good with most arts not named photography. I'm a good listener but I still think I'm mostly visual.

kinetic.jpg

You Are a Bodily Learner

You learn best by doing, and you have a talent for complicated, physical tasks.
You excel at athletics, drama, and fixing things.
You would be an excellent Olympic athlete - or a Broadway star!

...That doesn't seem right at all.

bananaqd.jpg

You Are a Banana

You cannot learn because you do not have a brain, how you even manage to talk is beyond us.
You excel that showing up at the most random times to announce that you are indeed a banana.
You would be an excellent person with mental disabilities except you are a fruit.

Last edited:
Damnit...

Here I was thinking this was an actual topic but nope... it's just ANOTHER dumb quiz. Oh well.