INFJ Jobs | INFJ Forum

INFJ Jobs

Baccal

Sep 18, 2009
MBTI
INFJ
Quite simply I want to know what you all do for a living?

Many thx

I'm on a train operator education, it's not an INFJ job, but I'm very analytical when it comes to money and the future, and this education will get me a lot of pay and it's a payed education that lasts only a year.

The reason I'm doing it is mainly because of the financial crisis, which I think have just started, and with this job, I don't have to worry about getting fired.

The dream job is to be a politician

I'm in education.

I do not work...I stay home.

Though I am an artist and a writer I have yet to make much money from either.

Academic advisor. In short, I help undergraduates figure out what they want to do in life, and help them get there. :)

Academic advisor. In short, I help undergraduates figure out what they want to do in life, and help them get there. :)

I'd prefer this to teaching. That's probably a more ideal job because it involves one to one rather than large groups.

I want arbygils job... sounds really neat.

I'm a sleep tech.

Hooking up people with CPAP machines so they can breathe properly.

I only work Friday night because the rest of the week I'm going to school.

I'm a sleep tech.

Hooking up people with CPAP machines so they can breathe properly.

I only work Friday night because the rest of the week I'm going to school.

I think we all would love it!!

BUt hey I know lots about your job as everyone in my family has had to have a cPap...Im kinda doomed!

I work in healthcare and look after people who r mobility challenged and I work a whole ton in geriatric care.

I usually get jobs that r working with people who r paliative, and those with various types of dementia.

I spend a lot of time with families while their loved one die, sometimes even when I am there.

I used to work with troubled teens and special needs children and adults before I had children of my own...