[INFJ] - INFJ Co-worker Crush | INFJ Forum

Vivianne

One
Dec 14, 2022
MBTI
INFJ
Hello everyone.

It is my first time and post here, so thank you for bearing with me.
Brace yourselves, because this will be too long of a story. I really wish however to see other peoples opinions about it, without judging me (and my poor writing).

Since September, I (INFJ female, as much as I hate it and as much as I believe that my life would be so so so much easier if I was not one. But hey, at lease I am not crazy. I am just an INFJ) moved from my country to another country and have started working in another company. While working there, I met new people, among them people from different departments in the company, with whom we ended up having lunch together multiple times (almost everyday) and became somewhat close (still not to the point of hanging outside of work, becoming friends, or things like that). Between these people, was also one guy from one of the company's other departments, three years older than me (let us name him V). Some more info about him which I learnt were, that he lives with his parents and builts his house at the same time, that he has a married brother with a kid and that he has a dog (who he has as a lockscreen on his phone and is very cute), that he is three years in the company, and nothing about replationships or whatsoever.