Barnabas

Time Lord
Oct 7, 2009
Florida man
MBTI
wiblywobly
Enneagram
timeywimey
I was thinking recently about a number of the members whom are still in high school and many whom have ventured into college, and wondered if higher education is commom among infjs.

simply put, answer poll, talk about education experience enjoy ensueing conversation.

I personally am working toward my Bachelors in theology. with hopes of obtaining my doctorates in the future. I really like the idea of obtaining a D.D.

Right now, I'm in high school, but I am going on to pursue my college degree. I'm hoping to possibly get a doctorate someday, and maybe teach at a university :B

Right now, I'm in high school, but I am going on to pursue my college degree. I'm hoping to possibly get a doctorate someday, and maybe teach at a university :B

sounds like a plan, my aspirations are similer

i studied visual arts first at college and went into textiles. i graduated some time ago --and i've been taking private lessons with a couturier since then.. and plan on continuing to do so

looove private lessons
just me !

..i realise i sort of have no career goal in mind, though i've had jobs in these industries. i'm more interested in doing this for myself. i'm interested in these subjects, i'm just interested in studying --if it turns into a career, nice.

Right now I'm majoring in Literature and also in History for secondary education. Passed the first of my certifications just a few months ago but I'm seriously considering changing majors.