Runes in divination | INFJ Forum

Yugen

Oct 1, 2018
MBTI
INFJ
Enneagram
Hi there, I am quite new to divination despite practicing magic from some time. I need advice on how to read runes and their meanings in divination. If some of you witches and/or wiccans out there could help me I'd be grateful! I know the different methods but once you have your runes out how do you usually know what they mean applied to your specific situation? Sorry for the bad english

Last edited:
Hi Yugen,
I'm not able to answer your question, but just wanted to respond with my curiosity about your request coupled with your screen name.

In so many words I'm understanding that you're wondering which runes or sigils will help to predict the future.

For your screen name, I was just recently listening to a recorded seminar by Alan Watts (I'll share link below) where he describes the Japanese concept of yugen: