What do you do... | INFJ Forum

What do you do...

S

Shai Gar

if you're in love with an INFJ but you know that if you marry her without sowing your wild oats, you'll just cheat on her a great many times?

So your saying if you dont have sex with her first, you think you would cheat?

Or you will for sure cheat reguardless??

First of all...from what I hear sex with an INFJ is a very fulfilling thing...because we are so intuned with the act of making love we kinda make it mind blowing every time. (I am no expert cuz...I have never had sex with an INFJ...but I have had lots of sex and I know what they said after)

First of all...from what I hear sex with an INFJ is a very fulfilling thing...because we are so intuned with the act of making love we kinda make it mind blowing every time. (I am no expert cuz...I have never had sex with an INFJ...but I have had lots of sex and I know what they said after)

I highly recommend it :mpoke:

if you're in love with an INFJ but you know that if you marry her without sowing your wild oats, you'll just cheat on her a great many times?

Develop self-discipline.

Develop self-discipline.

^^ This.

Okay, so.. Is said INFJ in love with you? What does she want out of relationship? Is monogamy vital to her? If you want to make her happy you should know those things. And if you love her like you say you do then you obviously want to make her happy. Or, in my opinion you should. What it sounds like however is that you desire to possess her. And while you are in possession or her, you'd also like to have a little of this one and that one. If she is the kind of girl who desires monogamy in a marriage, and you KNOW that you aren't able to give that to her, then prove that you love her and don't marry her. Allow her to find someone who can give her what she desires and needs.
Or, you are mistaking love for something else my friend.