aerosol

American trash
Jan 16, 2011
MBTI
INFJ
Enneagram
9w1
This girl is amazing in so many ways.

I'm not good at typing people, but from what I gather in this video she is probably IxFx?
She seems a bit closed off, soft spoken = I.
She uses a lot of facial expression and body language =F.

But I don't know.
All I know is her behavior reminds me of my own.

[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FFWJ89X85A0"]YouTube - Rachel McAdams interview for Wedding Crashers[/ame]

She is one of my absolute favourite actresses. But I am a typing failure so I won't try.

She does seem like a N, listening to her description at the beginning of the dance, she goes for the general idea and not the details.
Also J, because she seems down-to-earth and oriented on the interview, although I don't think that's strictly the definition of J.
And I agree with your judgements, so that makes INFJ, but that doesn't seem right. She fits the letters but not the whole image.

She does seem like a N, listening to her description at the beginning of the dance, she goes for the general idea and not the details.
Also J, because she seems down-to-earth and oriented on the interview, although I don't think that's strictly the definition of J.
And I agree with your judgements, so that makes INFJ, but that doesn't seem right. She fits the letters but not the whole image.

Interesting.
How come you don't think she fits the "whole image"?

Interesting.
How come you don't think she fits the "whole image"?

I dunno. She just doesn't seem like me. (Not that I'm a stereotypical INFJ - I'm just the only one I know in person).
Edit, though, the leaning on her hand and talking at the same times strikes me as INFJ, hmm.

I really really like her too :)

I would looooove for her to be INFJ.
It'd make my day.

She seems either extremely stupid or extremely intelligent, but I can't decide which. Her facial expressions are very animated and lively.
For sure, she's beautiful.