Do you Journal/Keep a Diary? | INFJ Forum

Do you Journal/Keep a Diary?

Are you INFJ and do you Journal/Keep a Diary?

• INFJ: Journals/Keeps a Diary

Votes: 15 57.7%
  • INFJ: Doesn't Journal/Keep a Diary

Votes: 8 30.8%
  • Non-INFJ: Journals/Keeps a Diary

Votes: 3 11.5%
  • Non-INFJ: Doesn't Journal/Keep a Diary

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
I have a paper journal. It gets updated every five years or so, haha. I use my LiveJournal account a little more frequently.

Well...yes and no. :)
I do enjoy writing...and very much so. I love writing down my personal thoughts and feelings but I don't necessarily do it in an organized and systematical way. I just do it whenever I feel like it and I don't really have a journal that I keep all of my "entries" in. Sometimes I just write little phrases and sentences that I come up with on some program on my computer and save them lol. So I guess I do, but I'm not good at it either lol.

I don't keep a diary anymore. I did when I was in elementary school for a while. Then someone found it and read it. I learned from then on not to keep one anymore.

I haven't kept a regular diary for many years, but I do write my thoughts down when I need to, in journal form.

I don't, and I don't think I ever did. But I'm not much of a writer.

I have a journal to release any emotional tension I have.

Or just have ruin when I am angry like no other.

i have a jounal...but I neglect it...so no?:m125:

Its a lonely little journal...I wonder if its sad?

well i have one on this forum, but that's a pretty new thing for me. before that i didn't keep journals.

well i have one on this forum, but that's a pretty new thing for me. before that i didn't keep journals.

OH YEA!! I have one of those too...Its kinda neglected too tho...and random...:m125:

I only write journal when I have something I want to remember, like a great vacation or some more or less extraordinary experience.