extraverted Sensing (Se)***(25.7)
introverted Sensing (Si)**(20.5)
Total S = 46.2
Factor = 1.25

Ni **********X********** Ne
Fi **********X********** Fe
Ti *******X***|********** Te
Si **********|**X******** Se

Von.. I often find myself thinking when reading your posts that it would be interesting to actually sit down with you and pick your brain... However, you would definitely have to be patient with me because, even though I understand what your saying, it all gets blurry to me after a few sentences and I have to go back and force myself to reread and actually get what you're saying. I always feel like I'm studying when I'm reading your theories. They're interesting, but I always just want to give you my results and say, "Here, you do it."

I won't do or say that but, just know, I'm thinking it:m105:..... I'm gonna have to come back to this...

Danke! Ich versuche, meine Gedanken zu erkl

(Ni) *** (41.4)
(Ne) *** (29.3)

Total -- 70.7
Factor -- 1.41

(Fe) *** (38.3)
(Fi)*** (34.3)

Total -- 72.6
Factor -- 1.11

(Te) *** (14.9)
(Ti) *** (24.1)

Total -- 39
Factor -- 1.61

(Se)*** (28.1)
(Si) *** (29.8)

Total -- 57.9
Factor -- 1.06

Okay... so as I was doing this^^ I sort of started to see and understand what you were trying to say. The total is how much of that function we actually use, and the factor is the difference in usage? Does that makes sense...

So now.. this next part of the scale so to speak is something I will try to find understand hands on also.. Let me know if I am wrong.

Ni ******X**|**********Ne
Fi *********|*X********Fe
Ti *****X***|**********Te
Si *******X*|**********Se

Okay... did I do this right? ^^

Last edited:
So now.. this next part of the scale so to speak is something I will try to find understand hands on also.. Let me know if I am wrong.

Ni ******X**|**********Ne
Fi *********|*X********Fe
Ti *****X***|**********Te
Si *******X*|**********Se

Okay... did I do this right? ^^