Your Past Lives | INFJ Forum

Your Past Lives

VH

Variable Hybrid
Feb 12, 2009
MBTI
NFJedi
Do you believe in past lives?

If so, which gender were you more often?

What are some of the places and times that you lived?

What kind of people have you been?

Do you have any other clear memories or impressions?

If you have any past life memories or impressions, what is your earliest?

Have you ever met someone in this life that you remember from a past life?

Reactions: Kmal
Do you believe in past lives?

I'm still not convinced, am inclined to not believe in them, but I've had some rather overwhelming experiences.

If so, which gender were you more often?

If there is such a thing as past lives, I was female much more often than male. It has been difficult for me to be male, and having to adapt to the gender expectations has made me bitter. Most of my friends are female, and I understand them much better than my male friends. And yes, I'm heterosexual in case anyone was wondering, though I've often felt androgynous, or even like a lesbian in a male body. Unfortunately, the world won't let me simply be who I am and meet my expectations/needs at the same time.

What are some of the places and times that you lived?

If the impressions and memories that I've had are real, then there are a lot of them. This is one of the reasons I don't subscribe to past lives. If this is real and not some associative effect from being empathic and picking up on perhaps psychometric vibes and the memories contained in places or things, then I am a very old soul.

What kind of people have you been?

Very few of my memories were clear enough to make an assumption based on anything other than my associations.

Do you have any other clear memories or impressions?