Pet Peeves | INFJ Forum

Pet Peeves

mochi

Permanent Fixture
Mar 20, 2011
MBTI
INFP
Enneagram
So while I was off doing something in the kitchen, I came back to my desk and decided to check my e-mail. While I was doing so, two of my siblings were behind me reading my mail as I read it. Not a big deal, but I guess I realized as they were doing so, I was getting irritated for no good reason XD (I wasn't mad though lol.) What are your pet peeves?

at the moment. . the fact that I cant see an f..ing thing close up. .just had eye surgery that f'ed up my vision so that my glasses are of no use. . and I cant get new ones until esentially first of next month. . as a musician, I am trying to read scores and cant. . pisses me off. .
ok so itts not a pet peeve,. . just mad at the moment. .

Reactions: Gaze
lol, hmmm, pet peeves... people who are tactless XD.
I had a friend in high school who was a bit tactless. She used to tell my other friend out of the blue stuff like, "Your hair looks really greasy, you need to wash it" or "Your headband has too much stuff on it" infront of our whole group of friends. wtf lol. Theres more but those are the ones we would joke about, lol.

Reactions: Gaze
at the moment. . the fact that I cant see an f..ing thing close up. .just had eye surgery that f'ed up my vision so that my glasses are of no use. . and I cant get new ones until esentially first of next month. . as a musician, I am trying to read scores and cant. . pisses me off. .
ok so itts not a pet peeve,. . just mad at the moment. .

Aw sorry to hear that [MENTION=4196]dgraf[/MENTION], here's wishing you well and hope you get well soon.

And it still totally counts :3 damn eye surgeries! :p

lol, hmmm, pet peeves... people who are tactless XD.