INFJ list | INFJ Forum

INFJ list

socionic INFJs are not really INFJs.

also, Vladimir Bolshov looks like viggo m.

What happens if you test equally as an INFJ and INFP?

Does that mean that I'm not really an INFJ and should find a new forum? :mcry:

What happens if you test equally as an INFJ and INFP?

Does that mean that I'm not really an INFJ and should find a new forum? :mcry:

Of course not :hug:

That's good, but I still need Quinlan to analyze this.

No, many INFJs test INFP, this is because INFJs are the weakest Judges, or the most laid back.

Before I figured out I was INFJ I believed I was INTP.

Yes the four letter codes are the same for both socionic and Myer-Briggs models, but they're both different personalities in there respective models.

That's good, but I still need Quinlan to analyze this.

Haha, I am no expert by the way...

...but I don't think you have anything to worry about, you (along with G.Kai) seem almost like quintessential INFJs to me. Tests are only starting points really, if you really want to be sure google INFP and INFJ type descriptions and have a read with an open mind, my bet is you'll relate to INFJ more.

Also give this site a look:

http://www.infjorinfp.com/

Haha, I am no expert by the way...

...but I don't think you have anything to worry about, you (along with G.Kai) seem almost like quintessential INFJs to me. Tests are only starting points really, if you really want to be sure google INFP and INFJ type descriptions and have a read with an open mind, my bet is you'll relate to INFJ more.

Also give this site a look:

http://www.infjorinfp.com/

Thanks, but I have found that when I'm in a really foul mood I relate more to the INFP's?

No, many INFJs test INFP, this is because INFJs are the weakest Judges, or the most laid back.

Before I figured out I was INFJ I believed I was INTP.