Couchsurfing | INFJ Forum

Couchsurfing

Discussion in 'Relationships and Sociology' started by Puck, Sep 29, 2009.

Share This Page

Watchers:
This thread is being watched by 2 users.
More threads by Puck
  1. Puck

Puck Perilous Pixie
    Donor

Threads:
    MBTI:
    Hey Ho
    Enneagram:
    flibble
    Anyone else here a member of Couchsurfing.org? I am but I've had little experience so far. I'd like to be more involved, but I'm a bit intimidated, honestly. (That was hard for me to admit, btw) Would someone like to help me create a group there for INFJs or INFJs and other intuitive introverts? I think the world of couchsurfing is a marvelous thing but it's important for me to have meaningful connections, as with anything else in life and I'm a bit stuck in the beginning phase. Help? :)

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
    #1 Puck, Sep 29, 2009
    Last edited: Sep 29, 2009
  2. acd

acd Well-known member

Threads:
    Featured Threads:
    MBTI:
    infp
    Enneagram:
    9w8 sp/sx
    I have been thinking of signing up. I have no plans to travel and crash on anyone else's couch for awhile, but I'd host strangers and show them around the region.

What experience do you have so far with it? What have the people been like?

3. gloomy-optimist

gloomy-optimist Used to live here

Threads:
    MBTI:
    INxJ
    Enneagram:
    4w3
    I'd like to learn more about it too. It's always been a vague interest of mine, and, although I don't have my own couch now, I'd love to get into it in the future.

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  4. Blind Bandit

Blind Bandit Blind Man Being Lead to Nowhere
    Donor

Threads:
    Featured Threads:
    MBTI:
    INFJ
    I admit this is pretty cool.