Chakra Balancing & Healing

cvp12gh5

What a lovely way to burn...
Oct 5, 2012
MBTI
Intui
Enneagram
Thinking
I have decided to schedule an appointment to have my chakra balanced and healed. I have never done this before and I don't know what to expect. Has anyone here ever experienced energy healing? If so, is there anything I should know or prepare for beforehand?

I'm a bit skeptical if something like this even works, but I am willing to give it a try.

Any thoughts and opinions on the subject are welcome.

[MENTION=2873]Serenity[/MENTION] [MENTION=2578]Kgal[/MENTION] [MENTION=3799]bionic[/MENTION]

Relax and go with the flow

Also don't give up after the first go if there is no immediate mind blowing effect...these are subtle energies!

Sometimes things begin to happen after a bit of time

If you watch clips of lightening strikes that are slowed down you can see that not only is there lightening coming down but there is also a streamer coming upto meet the lightening

Imo how profound our experiences are often depend on how much of a charge we have built up

I do this with myself on almost a daily basis. I usually use the Ananda Mandala meditation to move blockages up and out, and follow up with Reiki to remove anything residual that need not be there. I sometimes do Doreen Virtue's morning and evening meditations, if the mood strikes. All are very effective. Crystals and Sound can also do wonders for balancing and clearing, even Chakra Dance and Colour therapy. I even have special bath salts for this purpose.