What if you're a God, who... | INFJ Forum

What if you're a God, who...

Rycka

Regular Poster
Nov 3, 2016
MBTI
INFJ
who needs to create an Utopian World. How would you proceed? would you take anything out of human nature? maybe you would add something to it? What would You do?

maxresdefault.jpg

Reactions: Asa and invisible
I would add rational logical thought to all humans. Most dont have it

Reactions: Bellosome and Rycka
I already tried that in Sim City; things didn't go so well.

Believe me, it's better I don't have that power.

I would give electric shocks to people who are unkind to other people. Not like a cattle-prod electric shock, more like the kind you get from a synthetic blanket. However, rapists and killers would need to receive a huge number of shocks, possibly infinite shocks, almost constantly.

Reactions: Rycka, Jet and Asa
As a writer, I do this with every work of fiction I write.

Love the graphic! As for the question, I plead "careful what you wish for!" I'm still figuring out my own place in this world. I haven't sufficient vision to create another, only perhaps to enhance a piece of it.

Ironically, I come across this thread as I'm watching last night's episode of Westworld.

Last edited:
Reactions: Rycka and Jet
I would destroy the human race. It is impossible for them to live in a utopian society and without them that is probably the closest earth will get to utopia.

Reactions: j654dgj7 and Rycka
I would destroy the human race. It is impossible for them to live in a utopian society and without them that is probably the closest earth will get to utopia.