What distinguishes INFJs? | INFJ Forum

What distinguishes INFJs?

TurtleTrooper

Community Member
May 16, 2010
MBTI
weird.
Hi everyone.
I'm a new INFJ on this forum, so excuse me if I'm an arrogant noob. I have something of a question for all of you. What do you think it is that distinguishes us as INFJs? Like what makes us different from the rest?
If I could guess, it would be my ability to systematically get along with everyone that I know, I don't really know how to elaborate on this just I kind of automatically get along with everyone.

again, excuse me if this is a noob question, i just want to know what other INFJs think of themselves.

thanks. I'm going to start lurking now.

I'm a new INFJ here too, but from what I can tell from myself and others here on this forum INFJs have a few key traits:
-We like to help people, in any way we can, and we usually know how to do so.
-We know things about people. We can sense emotions and even specific personality traits without knowing people.
-We don't like conflict. We aim to please, and will usually avoid confrontation.
-We usually have strong ideals, and moral convictions and find it hard to go against our moral compass.

These are INFJ tendencies, but not necessarily true for all of us. They are all true for me, at least. Most of the deeper INFJ analysis can be found around the internet if you're still wondering.

I'm a new INFJ here too, but from what I can tell from myself and others here on this forum INFJs have a few key traits:
-We like to help people, in any way we can, and we usually know how to do so.
-We know things about people. We can sense emotions and even specific personality traits without knowing people.
-We don't like conflict. We aim to please, and will usually avoid confrontation.
-We usually have strong ideals, and moral convictions and find it hard to go against our moral compass.