first post, seeking some INFJ advice. College student uneasiness! | INFJ Forum

first post, seeking some INFJ advice. College student uneasiness!

avertine

One
Mar 29, 2009
MBTI
INFJ
hi guys! first poster here :) i'm a long time lurker, i've finally decided to join this wonderful forum as i am in need of some help of my own. after reading so many threads here, i've concluded that we INFJ's are really the best at helping each other out! i really hope i've posted this in the appropriate category, if not i apologize for that.

i'm a freshman at a small college (about 1700 students) in boston. my first semester here was enjoyable, though i did found myself having some thoughts about whether i could see myself here for a whole four years within the first weeks. i'm a psychology major, and it is something i'm very very passionate and serious about. while i'm in school, being in a place where i can the most experience and preparation i possibly can is of utmost importance to me.