eNeM | INFJ Forum


The very first thing people notice about me is how quiet I am, they always ask why I never talk. One reason why is obviously because I'm introverted and the other reason is because I have social anxiety. I've become much more of a shut in the past few years. My girlfriend (dneecey) has been helping me see the outside more and it's slowly making my social anxiety easier to deal with. When I'm comfortable enough to reveal myself to someone, I'm always told I'm funny. I enjoy making people laugh whether it's a joke on myself or some other random thing. I also love helping people in any way I can. That makes me feel good about myself. I tend to get along with everyone I meet unless they give me a reason not to. I can be very vindictive when I want to be and I'm also very protective of the people I love. I'm willing to sacrifice my life for someone I love dearly. Not sure what else to say so I'll stop here, maybe I'll add some more another time.

I love doing so many things, I'll list off some.

Music, I have loved music my entire life and I can't get through a day without listening to it. I only wish I had some sort of musical talent, if I could make music my life would be amazing.

Video games! Another thing I have loved my entire life. I starting playing them at a young age (hurray Atari!) and I'm still playing them today. As for what kind of video games? I tend to love them all but I like RPGs and RTS the most.

My lovely girlfriend Denise, I've never been so happy in my life and she is the reason for that happiness.

Movies/Documentaries, I tend to watch Documentaries more. I watch pretty much any type of Documentary. Same goes for Movies really (yes even chick flicks, don't laugh at me!).

Reading, I wasn't much of a reader when I was younger but it's become a hobby of mine over the past few years.

Psychology, another thing that has recently caught my interest is Psychology. I don't know much about it at this point but I'm increasing my knowledge on it.

Fashion, I've been following fashion more and more over the past few months and I'm genuinely interested in it now. I tend to look up fashion related things daily and I'm also beginning to build my own wardrobe.

I'm sure I could list some more but I think this is enough.
Dec 25, 1988 (Age: 35)
Born on December 25th 1988 in Bristol, Connecticut. I've lived here my entire life, just mostly jumped around to various places of the city. I've grown up in a rather poor family so at some points life has been difficult but I persevered through it all. I like to think that it all made me a better person today. My parents divorced when I was 15. I have 2 brothers (1 older, 1 younger), and 1 older sister. I attended school until the very first few days of my Senior year and dropped out due to various reasons that I don't want to go into here. Right now I'm just trying to get my life on track again and so far I've made some steps towards the right direction. Hopefully I can continue to do so.
I don't really have any goals or aspirations. I mo