Suddenly a nurturing type | INFJ Forum

Suddenly a nurturing type

Artemisia

Community Member
May 20, 2014
MBTI
INFJ
During the past few months, I finished my PhD and am done with obtaining degrees. Ever since I've finished, I've found myself to be such a nurturer for my friends, relationships, even strangers, a trait which I never had before now as I always saw myself as selfish.

I am 31 years old and used to test as INTJ but lately have been testing as an INFJ. Is it common among INFJs to suddenly realise they are nurturers or have I been supressing this aspect of myself?

Reactions: say what