[ENTJ] - Why do I feel naturally attracted by INFJ's? | INFJ Forum

[ENTJ] Why do I feel naturally attracted by INFJ's?

Dixie Normous

Regular Poster
Sep 3, 2018
Quebec,Canada
MBTI
ENTJ
Enneagram
3w2
Don't get me wrong..
I do seem to get along with every MBTI. I am just fairly new to this whole MBTI thing and I do not fully understand the whole psychology behind it. I make friends by the abundance and I seem to gain people's trust fairly easy, which I do not use for evil purposes, I cherish people's trust with my life. I love that I can interact with people very easily and that people can trust me as well very very easily, I also love to care and love people. Love to be funny and clown around. However.. I have met a few INFJ's and I am just soooo intrigued by them, they make me want to dig and they give me a challenge that seems other people don't give me and to me I get attached to them, I usually have a lot of fun with them because they seem to get my humor and I love their humor as well. I checked online and I can't seem to find something concrete about ENTJ / INFJ.

I also found out that about my enneagram (3w2)
That again.. I am completely new to this, in fact I didn't know about enneagram's before I joined this site.

Because we're fucken cool!

But really, subconsciously we seek what we don't have in ourselves.

It's a cosmic thing, you wouldn't understand
1be23cefb1b9f1047b51274213a28e95.jpg