[PAX] Tarot Studies and Questions

dream echo

Donor
Mar 6, 2011
MBTI
INFJ
Enneagram
4w5
I've been studying tarot for quite a few years, and I've recently gotten a new software program I'm trying out. It's one where you can create your own spreads, or even input readings you've done manually to give possible interpretations if you need. It seems like it might be a good learning tool as well, as it can add specific interpretations as related to the topic of one's intended question.

Anyone else here read tarot? Do you use them more for meditation of archetypes or primarily for divination? Have you ever tried a software program? If so, what do you think of them, considering you aren't (necessarily) handling the cards? Any interesting experiences you'd like to relate, either as a reader or a querent? Anybody want to be my guinea pig and help me test some theories?

Just for curiosity's sake, I did this quick, one card reading....

Tarot Reading for
dream
Will I receive any serious responses to my tarot thread?

1 Answer: Two of Swords

The answer card.

Focus

The focus is on moving ahead with anticipation (in spite of fear, doubt, or confusion), making decisions, and aligning yourself with supportive or responsive friends.
Outcome

Some success will be attained, but some obstacles will still remain.