• Total voters

dneecey

I am who I am.
Apr 17, 2009
MBTI
INFJ
Enneagram
9w1
Okay... I'm jumping on the bandwagon. I'm pretty sure of my type, although as of late I feel my shadow creeping up... I'm working to avoid this. Anyway,I was just wondering what MBTI vibes I give off as well. Also, just like MF I'm still pretty new at this, so layman's terms are appreciated. :D

The most recent studies show that people with this avatar are INFJs:

INFJ, and a lovely one too :wave:

You give me an INFP vibe Dneecey. It's one of those warm and fuzzy feelings that I get off everytime I see a post from you in this forum. So obviously, I look forward to read from you :) but I guess those warm and fuzzy feelings can be felt regardless of type and all it takes is a sincere and good heart.

you exude INFJness

You are an INFJ beyond a shadow of a doubt.

INF fo sho.

You give me more of a Fe than a Fi vibe. What do you think?

INFJaaaaaaaaaaaaaay! :p

INF fo sho.

You give me more of a Fe than a Fi vibe. What do you think?

I am just really figuring out the difference between Fi and Fe. From what I read about the two I think I use both almost equally. Although in appearance to others I suppose it would seem that I use Fe more because I am always wanting to help others and care for others. Also I am so very empathetic, but in the feeling of others I am also internalizing it all, trying to process it and my views of the world.

It can be extremely overwhelming, and often is. It's like feeling twice as much and probably why I get nauseous a lot. :m097:

Can you tell me what it means to use one more than the other, and would that change what type I would be portrayed as. Also.. is there a simple break down anywhere of all the functions. Like the difference of J/P... I mean I get I/E and N/S... but it is all pretty confusing..

Thanks NAI... could you tell me why you think more Fe than Fi with me? and would you say J or P for me?