The_Mysterious_Stranger

Community Member
Aug 12, 2016
A dream within a dream
MBTI
INFJ
Enneagram
146 so/sx
So I'm just curious. Not that I don't like this forum, I'm just curious: it seems like there are other INFJ forums out there? Are there? Also, I haven't really seen any INFP forums. Curious why this is. I've seen a lot of varying MBTI types on this forum. I'm a newbie so forgive me for asking.

So I'm just curious. Not that I don't like this forum, I'm just curious: it seems like there are other INFJ forums out there? Are there? Also, I haven't really seen any INFP forums. Curious why this is. I've seen a lot of varying MBTI types on this forum. I'm a newbie so forgive me for asking.
www.introvertdear.com ;)

Reactions: Free and Rcs6r
All of their owners and admin teams seem to mysteriously die in freak accidents, or just...disappear altogether.

But really though, it takes money and dedication to keep a place like this afloat. Donations from site members, as well as an owner who cares enough to keep the place running out of pocket regardless of funding. That may be why this place has survived. That or Deathjam is violently eliminating competitors. Probably sending hush to kill them.

it seems like there are other INFJ forums out there? Are there? Also, I haven't really seen any INFP forums. Curious why this is. I've seen a lot of varying MBTI types on this forum.

This is the only INFJ themed forum of any relevant size as far as I know.
There are lots of large INFJ Facebook groups though, but the topics on facebook don't tend to go so deep, and the majority of people are not INFJ's. Here it shows MBTI types under the Display picture, so that helps filter in moments when you feel it matters.

There are more general MBTI forums too, such as the forums attached to 16personalities and things like personalitycafe. Yet again, it suffers from the same issue facebook has, it is too generalised resulting in less deep topics.