My Life for Auir (07-27-10) | INFJ Forum

My Life for Auir (07-27-10)

I signed up for the beta, but alas... I have not been chosen yet. I am SOOOOOOOOO excited though!!! I have been playing the original since 1999, and it is really one of my first games.

If I get to do beta though I am gonna be ESTATIC!

Carriers have arrived!

StarCraft___Carrier_Fleet_by_joshzerofactor.jpg

Also not selected...

I cant seem to find the link to this game?

En Taro Adun!

Protoss always were my favorite race. I will likely be enjoying this fairly close after release.

We are under attack!

Oh Jebus!

*eye twitches from childhood memories*

I was watching this just the other day
[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wesBjzcRx5A"]YouTube- Asian Comedy StarCraft Voices[/ame]

Some of those impersinations were better then others, but that was HILARIOUS! That must be korea.

I just got back into play starcraft broodwar with one of my friends. Do any of you guys still play online, or want to play online at some point?

Some of those impersinations were better then others, but that was HILARIOUS! That must be korea.

I just got back into play starcraft broodwar with one of my friends. Do any of you guys still play online, or want to play online at some point?

damn strait but i maybe rust as all hell

When SC2 comes out proper, I'll be up for some games at some point.

damn strait but i maybe rust as all hell

Tis cool, me and my buddy are rusty too. Just get back to me on aim or in lab and we can plan some stuff. I probablly wont be able to play until this weekend.

When SC2 comes out proper, I'll be up for some games at some point.

SWEET! I have a feeling it will come out in june/july. Which is lovely timing if you ask me.

My life for Ner'zhul!

Kenala Atuhn. :) New fav pizza: mothership with colossi. It's like microwave oven and pizza finally interbred.

So I has a beta key, and the mac client just got released. DOWNLOADING NOW!!!