Saru Inc

Schrödinger's Pussy
Donor
Sep 13, 2010
MBTI
ENFJ
Enneagram
3w4
Ok, so this thread is for INFPs mainly. I mean, I can't control what anyone else does.

So, hi INFPs. I'm an infp newbie, so I've been researching this to end, and I noticed this thread:

http://personality cafe.com/infp-forum-idealists/17861-you-know-youre-infp-when.html

edit: link fail is making the link not work, so I added spaces inbetween personality and cafe, so when you click on the link delete the spaces.

How accurate are those posts to yourself? They are very accurate to me, hehe tooooo funnny. Totally read about 23 pages of it, instead of doing my history homework.

Also, sorry Anita. This topic is mine ! <3 I hereby declare this INFP topic. We will not let our psychic robot cousins INFJs take this from us! WE WILL FIGHT! WE WILL WIN! WE WILL.... post. now.

Just post anything INFP on this thread, have a question about infps? Did you just an infp "moment?"

Last edited:
1. I'm confused. What is going on? Am I a psychic robot?

2. The link wont work.

Yes, infjs are psychic robots. are also censors who asteriked up my link. read instructions.

ISFP is the way to go.

Do infps smirk at their own thoughts? I do this more than breathing.

Isfps are too down to earth.

Do infps smirk at their own thoughts? I do this more than breathing.

Isfps are too down to earth.
I smirk at my own thoughts to the point of making faces in public and then feeling very embarrassed, I think its a human condition.

I smirk at my own thoughts to the point of making faces in public and then feeling very embarrassed, I think its a human condition.

I wouldn't call it a human condition, but I don't really think there is a parallel with type. I would think that T's would be much less likely to do this then F's, but beyond that I can't think of any sort of reliable pattern.

The mention of INFPs and PC in the same sentence makes me >:C

Reactions: IndigoSensor