Favorite genre of music?

cptawesome

Community Member
Dec 30, 2016
MBTI
INFJ-A/INTJ
Enneagram
4-1-5
I'm a moody person.. At moments I find myself into this deep soul, Pop Rock, Jazzy music and the next I'm infatuated by country. What's your favorite type of music? Is it something to do with your personality or childhood?

Last edited by a moderator:
Mine would be metal by far, though what I like isn't exactly very radio-friendly. To put it briefly, I just find it the most mentally engaging out of anything, as well as enjoying the vast amount of variety there is within that umbrella.

I'm a moody person.. At moments I find myself into this deep soul, Pop Rock, Jazzy music and the next I'm infatuated by country. What's your favorite type of music? Is it something to do with your personality or childhood?

I started playing music in a school orchestra and I absolutely loved it. We mostly played classical but I decided to join the school jazz band and this lead to two Rock albums. So I can tell you I love all types of music except for scremo if it is only yelling without any singing parts.Some scremo is well done.

That's why I have Spotify premium. I love variety and there is a station for every mood I might experience.

I started playing music in a school orchestra and I absolutely loved it. We mostly played classical but I decided to join the school jazz band and this lead to two Rock albums. So I can tell you I love all types of music except for scremo if it is only yelling without any singing parts.Some scremo is well done.

That's why I have Spotify premium. I love variety and there is a station for every mood I might experience.

Likewise.

Reactions: Zen
metal rock \m/

lol kidding. i love music, that being said, i don't think i have a specific genre. i can jump from Mozart and Vivaldi to Kamelot. I can also go from Pink, Beyonce, Taylor Swift to Eminem, Miley Cyrus and Rihanna and then catch me singing Pontoon or Disney in one day :tonguewink: