Fallacious Argument Clinic | INFJ Forum

Fallacious Argument Clinic

Reason

Percolated
Nov 17, 2017
The Roaring 20s
MBTI
INTP
Can we argue in this thread with only fallacious, improper, and downright embarrassingly bad logic?

Its probably possible, therefore it is possible.

Don't challenge me on this topic, I'm an expert so all of you are automatically wrong when you disagree with me.

Can we argue in this thread with only fallacious, improper, and downright embarrassingly bad logic?

Its probably possible, therefore it is possible.

Don't challenge me on this topic, I'm an expert so all of you are automatically wrong when you disagree with me.
You're just spouting exactly what the central bank wants you to think. LIZARD PEOPLE. MONSANTO. MK-ULTRA. Watch these 20 unrelated youtube videos. If you don't understand, watch them two more times. Then watch them once more, but the 3rd time, I want you to really watch them.

Sure. It's all because of people saying the earth is round.

Why don't the people fall off the bottom of the earth? Gravity doesn't exist so you can't say that. It's true, I saw it in a video.

Also, when are they going to stop spreading chemicals that make our animals gay? I mean we need them to breed so we can eat. If it gets to the bees... I fear the worst. I saw contrails just the other day... I fear its only a matter of time before the world ends.

Ahem. The flat world.

You're just spouting exactly what the central bank wants you to think. LIZARD PEOPLE. MONSANTO. MK-ULTRA. Watch these 20 unrelated youtube videos. If you don't understand, watch them two more times. Then watch them once more, but the 3rd time, I want you to really watch them.
Thousands of people watching my unrelated YouTube videos proves our side is the best, because thousands of people can't be wrong.

I don't know anyone who believes what you believe, so it's not real.

Besides, I have a degree in philosophy, therefore I'm right.